Stuff Your Kindle Day is here!

It’s that time again…

Friends, it is officially Stuff Your Kindle day(s).

If you're new to Stuff Your Kindle, it's a special day (or this time a 3 day event) organized by author Zoe York. There are over 2000 free romance books by incredible authors available for FREE through the 22nd. These are all books that have never been featured as part of this promotion before. If you're ready to find your new favorite romance reads, check them all out here…

Speaking of FREE…

Why am I hyped for Stuff Your Kindle day? Friends Like This is one of the free books on the list! If you haven't started the series yet, now is the perfect time because not only is Friends Like This free, but all the other books in the main series are only 99 cents! That means you can get SIX books for five dollars! Seriously, RUN and grab these if you haven't yet!

Did someone say swoony short story?

No? Just me? How about Hudson + Hennessey? In case you don’t know (or you’ve forgotten, but I don’t think anyone forgets Hud), Hudson is Stephanie’s older brother from the book Running Back to You. The oldest Hawley sibling with a big, protective heart deserves his HEA and so does sweet and spicy Hennessey. Their short story, Stealing Your Perfect Heart is coming in November. Though it’s short, it still hits all the right spots. Sweetness. Steam. All the feels (and heart eyes).

PLUS this is part of a charity anthology. All proceeds will go to Breast Cancer Research. If you’d like to read plenty of sweet and swoony romance stories (all best friend’s brother/brother’s best friend) & support charity, you can pre-order this one now.

That's all for me this week! I'm keeping it short and sweet. Keep your eyes out for a cover reveal for Family Like This coming very soon. If you want to be the first to see that (and lots of other fun things) join my reader group Bethany's Book Besties for all the behind the scenes fun.

Behind the scenes with me

Want to know what I'm working on right now? Listening to? Reading? What's rumbling around in my head? Well, I'm going to tell you anyway!

  • Currently working on: FLT book 8

  • Currently distracting me from those things: Still designing random covers for books that are years away. What can I say? I’m the problem, it’s me.

  • Currently reading: Beta reading, and setting up my vacation TBR

  • Currently listening to: About to start the audiobook of The Ex Hex (which I read the paperback of last year).

If you want more fun behind the scenes info, make sure you join my FB reader group, Bethany’s Book Besties! It's where we talk about books, romance, my characters & their love stories, and where I share random unedited snippets of what I'm working on and other fun teases! And this year there might be an exclusive giveaway or two as well!

Until next time, take care & happy reading…