Get cozy & read a free holiday romance

In this email...

  • A FREE holiday romance

  • An update from me

  • Fave reads from my author friends

  • What's coming next

Faking It for the Holidays is FREE

The ebook of my very first book baby, Faking It for the Holidays, is FREE on Amazon through December 12th. Make sure to grab your copy and enjoy some cozy, steamy, small-town holiday vibes.

A December update

'Tis the season... TO STRESS! Who's with me? Seriously, I love Christmas, but also I love it more when I don't have to do anything. My next few weeks are going to be filled with making treats, wrapping presents, in addition to the non-Christmas activities such as parenting my kids (lame!) and hitting my writing deadline (I HOPE). What is your December looking like so far? Are you having fun or are you stressed about the holidays? Whatever the case, I hope you find time to relax, drinking something warm, and read some great books!

These are a few of my favorite things (to read...)

Looking for (another) cute Christmas read?

  • Grumpy-sunshine

  • Sexual tension

  • Laugh out loud moments

  • Plenty of steam

  • Precocious kids

  • Holiday vibes

He's too grumpy. She's all sunshine. But together they may be just right. 

Read it now on Amazon or free in Kindle Unlimited

Another FREE love story??

Grab this free short story from Ashley Kay!

Two teens meet on a subway and the unexpected happens...

What's up next...

So many fun things are coming in the new year and I can't wait to tell you about all of them, but first I have a few more fun things planned in December. First, the Christmas Scavenger hunt it still happening in my Facebook group--Bethany's Book Nook. Second, I'll be participating in a little take over in my friend Jenni Bara's Facebook group Jenni's World on December 16th. I'll also be revealing the blurb for Running Back to You. AND I'll have one last little freebie for you before Christmas! Whew!

Until then, take care and happy reading!