Black Friday Book Sale!!

Hello, friends!

If you celebrate Thanksgiving, I hope you had a wonderful day!

We’re all set up for the holidays here, and today I’m on to my second Thanksgiving. This is my favorite time of year—I love being with family, all the good food, and cozy holiday movies.

In other news, I’m still living in the world of ACOTAR, just finishing up the last back (for now). I’ve really enjoyed that world, and it’s been a fun place to lose myself as I slowed down these last few weeks.

That said, I’m working on a freebie novella right now. It’s a holiday romance featuring a side character from one of my books (or maybe multiple?). Oh… and its a female-female romance! If you have any guesses about which character it is, feel free to send me your guess!

Now onto the fun stuff…

Hundreds of romance books just 99 cents each!!

Black Friday, Small Business Saturday, Cyber Monday… whichever you prefer, this sale covers the whole weekend! And I’m kicking up a notch by offering 4 of my books for 99 cents each!

While you’ll find Faking It for the Holidays on the Romance Book Blast list, I have the entire Ida Romance series on sale! You can grab all four books for 99 cents each!

And make sure to check out all the amazing books you can grab for 99 cents this weekend!

Coming soon… again!

Back in July, The Last Lie came out as part of the Holidays & Hookups anthology, but now it’s back in my hands and I’m re-releasing it as the first book in the Baker Girls series which will also include The Last Key (and eventually several more books).

This new version will have two new chapters and an epilogue as well as an extension of one of the chapters!

If you haven’t read the story yet, it features Mark Abbott (the cousin of Rae, Sarah, and Dani from Friends Like This/The Forever Fight) and Frannie Baker (a side character from Running Back to You & Kennedy’s cousin from The Last Key). This is a fun, flirty, steamy vacation romance with plenty of swoonworthy and laugh out loud moments!

I hope you’re having a wonderful end to the year. Check out all those romance books, and keep an eye out for the fun things coming next month!

Behind the scenes with me

Want to know what I'm working on right now? Listening to? Reading? What's rumbling around in my head? Well, I'm going to tell you anyway!

  • Currently working on: Finishing up this fun Christmas freebie & then jumping into some bonus content and more fun things I can’t reveal just yet!

  • Currently distracting me from those things: The holidays! What else? But that’s not a bad thing.

  • Currently reading: I’m probably going to jump into a Christmas rom-com or two!

  • Currently listening to: Still the ACOTAR full cast audiobooks. I’m probably going to live in this world for a while.

If you want more fun behind the scenes info, make sure you join my FB reader group, Bethany’s Book Besties! It's where we talk about books, romance, my characters & their love stories, and where I share random unedited snippets of what I'm working on and other fun teases! And this year there might be an exclusive giveaway or two as well!

Until next time, take care & happy reading…